TRUSTED ADVISOR NETWORK

Give. Get. Grow.

Log in

© Copyright 2019 Trusted Advisor Network | All rights reserved.

"Trusted Advisor Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box xxx, xxxxxxx, NM xxxxx

CONTACT US

TAN BOARD and ADMINISTRATION

AdministrationJim Hering, NMtanabq01[at]gmail.com
PresidentBob Mason, NMbob[at]dleadershipgroup.com
Vice PresidentJonathan Kahn, NMjon[at]kahnllc.com
Immediate Past PresidentKelly Stanhope, NMkelly[at]stanhopesantafe.com
TreasurerDavid Hansen, NMdhansen[at]plummerandhansen.com
SecretaryEstela Oms, NMEstelaOms[at]tallyupaccounting.com
At Large Member Chris Zeches, AZczeches[at]zecheswealth.com
At Large Member, Partnership Program LeadFiona Ratzlaff, NMfiona[at]steadynetworks.com
Membership Chair   Allison Rae, NM allison@solfirecreative.com





TAN MODERATORS

Albuquerque Moderators

Janice Honeycutt      janice[at]firecrackerleadership.com      505-553-8587
Keith Padilla kpadilla[at]financialguide.com 505-350-8169

Corey Frasure CFrasure[at]thegrowthcoach.com 505-364-3200

Santa Fe Moderators

Jeff Gruber     jeffgruber[at]jngruber.com      505-780-8405
Kelly Koepke    kellykoepke[at]gmail.com      505-265-0334
Kelly M. Stanhope    milagrocoaching[at]hotmail.com      505-470-4427

Phoenix Moderators

Mark Johnson      mjohnson[at]b2bcfo.com    602-882-3086

Michael Rapisand mrapisand[at]outlook.com

Joe Binder joe.binder[at]bindercre.com 480-867-6160

Our Sponsors

Interested in joining TAN? Click here.

Contact us. tanabq01@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software