TRUSTED ADVISOR NETWORK

Give. Get. Grow.

Log in

© Copyright 2019 Trusted Advisor Network | All rights reserved.

"Trusted Advisor Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box xxx, xxxxxxx, NM xxxxx

CONTACT US

TAN BOARD of DIRECTORS

President

Jonathan Kahn

jon@kahnllc.com


Vice President

Allison Rae

allison@solfirecreative.com


Treasurer

David Hansen

dhansen@plummerandhansen.com


Secretary

Ed Risley

erisley@danielsinsuranceinc.com


Director

Joe Binder

joe.binder@BinderCRE.com


Director

Tammy McCarty

Tammy@JITCFO.com


Director

Will Belletto

williamb@wafdinsurance.com


Director

Sindi Major

sindi@xcelr8now.com


Director

Jamie Fridley

jfridley@redw.com


Immediate Past President

Bob Mason

bob@dleadershipgroup.com



TAN MODERATORS

Albuquerque Moderators

Janice Honeycutt

janice@firecrackerleadership.com

505-553-8587


Keith Padilla

kpadilla@financialguide.com

505-350-8169


Corey Frasure

CFrasure@thegrowthcoach.com

505-364-3200


Santa Fe Moderators

Jeff Gruber

jeffgruber@jngruber.com

505-780-8405


Kelly Koepke

kellykoepke@gmail.com

505-265-0334


Kelly M. Stanhope

kelly@stanhopesantafe.com

505-470-4427


Scottsdale/Phoenix Moderators

Mark Johnson

mjohnson@b2bcfo.com

602-882-3086


Joe Binder

joe.binder@bindercre.com

480-867-6160


Our Sponsors

Interested in joining TAN? Click here.

Contact us. tanabq01@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software