TRUSTED ADVISOR NETWORK

Give. Get. Grow.

Log in

© Copyright 2019 Trusted Advisor Network | All rights reserved.

"Trusted Advisor Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box xxx, xxxxxxx, NM xxxxx

CONTACT US

TAN BOARD and ADMINISTRATION

AdministrationJim Hering, NMtanabq01[at]gmail.com
PresidentBob Mason, NMbob[at]dleadershipgroup.com
Vice PresidentSteve Etkind, NMsteveetkind[at]comcast.net
Immediate Past PresidentKelly Stanhope, NMkelly[at]stanhopesantafe.com
TreasurerJonathan Kahn, NMjon[at]kahnllc.com
SecretaryEstela Oms, NMEstelaOms[at]tallyupaccounting.com
At Large Member D Mowlds, AZjd.mowlds[at]mybbsi.com
At Large MemberFiona Ratzlaff, NMfiona[at]steadynetworks.com
   





TAN MODERATORS

Albuquerque Moderators

Diana Atha athafinancialsolutions[at]mail.com 530-209-7449
Janice Honeycutt      janice.honeycutt[at]vistagechair.com      505-553-8587
Keith Padilla kpadilla[at]financialguide.com 505-350-8169
Maria Guy      maria.guy[at]giantworldwide.com      505-975-1457
Peter Mantos    peter[at]mantos.com      505-280-5588

Santa Fe Moderators

Anne deLain W. Clark      annedelainwclark[at]gmail.com 505-819-3861
Jeff Gruber     jeffgruber[at]jngruber.com      505-780-8405
Kelly Koepke    kellykoepke[at]gmail.com      505-265-0334
Kelly M. Stanhope    milagrocoaching[at]hotmail.com      505-470-4427

Phoenix Moderators

Mark Johnson      mjohnson[at]b2bcfo.com    602-882-3086
Ted Treat      ttreat[at]meadowbank.com      602-474-5002


Our Sponsors


Interested in joining TAN? Click here.

Contact us. tanabq01@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software