TRUSTED ADVISOR NETWORK

    Serving businesses in New Mexico, Arizona and beyond.

Log in

TAN NEW MEXICO MODERATORS:

© Copyright 2019 Trusted Advisor Network | All rights reserved.

"Trusted Advisor Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box xxx, xxxxxxx, NM xxxxx

CONTACT US

TAN BOARD and ADMINISTRATION:

Administration         Jim Hering NM  tanabq01@gmail.com

President                   Kelly M. Stanhope NM            milagrocoaching@hotmail.com

Vice President          Steve Etkind, NM                      steveetkind@comcast.net

Treasurer Anne deLain W. Clark, NM anne.delain.w.clark@gmail.com

Secretary Bob Mason, NM bob@dleadershipgroup.com

At Large Member Eugene (Gene) Kadish, AZ emk@kalglaw.com

Past Chair Priscilla Dakin, NM priscilla@dakinbusinessgroup.com

Ex Officio  Maddie Samuel, NM  msamuel@danielsinsuranceinc.com


Albuquerque:

Doug Lindsey      doug@mgm-llc.com      505-346-3434
Janice Honeycutt      janice.honeycutt@vistagechair.com      505-553-8587
Maria Guy      maria.guy@giantworldwide.com      505-975-1457
Peter Mantos    peter@mantos.com      505-280-5588
Shauna Rampley      soaringeagle505@gmail.com    505-250-1055

Santa Fe:

Anne deLain W. Clark      annedelainwclark@gmail.com
Jeff Gruber     jeffgruber@jngruber.com      505-780-8405
Kelly Koepke    kellykoepke@gmail.com      505-265-0334
Kelly M. Stanhope    milagrocoaching@hotmail.com      505-470-4427


TAN ARIZONA MODERATORS:

Mark Johnson      mjohnson@b2bcfo.com    602-882-3086
Mike McGreevy      mikemcgreevy@gmail.com      623-583-7955
Ted Treat      ttreat@meadowbank.com      602-474-5002


Interested in joining TAN? Click here.

Contact us.
tanabq01@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software