TRUSTED ADVISOR NETWORK

Give. Get. Grow.

Log in

TAN NEW MEXICO MODERATORS:

© Copyright 2019 Trusted Advisor Network | All rights reserved.

"Trusted Advisor Network" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box xxx, xxxxxxx, NM xxxxx

CONTACT US

TAN BOARD and ADMINISTRATION:

Administration         Jim Hering, NM  tanabq01@gmail.com

President                   Kelly M. Stanhope, NM            kelly@stanhopesantafe.com

Vice President          Steve Etkind, NM                      steveetkind@comcast.net

Treasurer Jonathan Kahn, NM         jon@kahnllc.com

Secretary Bob Mason, NM bob@dleadershipgroup.com

At Large Member JD Mowlds, AZ  jd.mowlds@mybbsi.com

At Large Member Anne deLain W Clark, NM anne.delain.w.clark@gmail.com

Ex Officio  Maddie Samuel, NM  msamuel@danielsinsuranceinc.com


Albuquerque:
Diana Atha athafinancialsolutions@mail.com 530-209-7449
Janice Honeycutt      janice.honeycutt@vistagechair.com      505-553-8587
Keith Padilla kpadilla@financialguide.com 505-350-8169
Maria Guy      maria.guy@giantworldwide.com      505-975-1457
Peter Mantos    peter@mantos.com      505-280-5588

Santa Fe:
Anne deLain W. Clark      annedelainwclark@gmail.com 505-819-3861
Jeff Gruber     jeffgruber@jngruber.com      505-780-8405
Kelly Koepke    kellykoepke@gmail.com      505-265-0334
Kelly M. Stanhope    milagrocoaching@hotmail.com      505-470-4427


TAN ARIZONA MODERATORS:

Mark Johnson      mjohnson@b2bcfo.com    602-882-3086
Mike McGreevy      mikemcgreevy@gmail.com      623-583-7955
Ted Treat      ttreat@meadowbank.com      602-474-5002


Our Sponsors


Interested in joining TAN? Click here.

Contact us. tanabq01@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software